Home > Uncategorized > Been Quiet Lately…

Been Quiet Lately…

November 19, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Greetings Everyone,

I would just like to apologize to everyone for being so inactive for the last couple of months. This have been hectic and to be honest, I couldn’t think of anything to tutorialize. But, that is going to change, I’ll think of something and make it a success!

For anyone who thinks I’m dead, I’m not. Just By the way.

I’m thinking of making a MineCraft tutorial on how to setup a linux server as well as running basic commands. After that I will see where things lead.

Also, I am moving away from the name CompuGeek to MysteriousHippy. CompuGeek never really suited myself and I thought I’d use my online alias rather then just some random name I made up. So from this day forth (19th Nov), this will be MysteriousHippy’s Tech Channel.

Keep Watching This Spot Guys,
MysteriousHippy

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. unknown
    January 8, 2012 at 3:44 PM

    I need the DynDs cuz it not free anymore.

  2. Anonymous
    January 8, 2012 at 3:45 PM

    Hey. 1 hour til some big news 😉

  3. April 3, 2012 at 10:56 AM

    I do believe all the ideas you’ve presented in your post. They are very convincing and can certainly work. Nonetheless, the posts are very brief for novices. Could you please lengthen them a bit from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment